Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 41 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Kudos for Parker Insulation, expectations met and exceeded, timely answer to request for estimate, as well as installation of insulation. Cost was fair and under estimation, have recommended to several people and will continue to do so."
    Customer: Susie Gibbs
    Date: 03/03/2022

  • "I dont normally do reviews, but I have to say, I recieved exceptional after purchase service from Parker's. Mr. Parker is a fair and honest, man of his word. He replaced my window glass, no questions asked. I would not hesitate one second to recommend them or to do business with them again."
    Customer: Edward
    Date: 12/27/2021

  • "I am so excited about my new windows!!! These guys and girl were very professional with their work and a pleasure to be around!!! If you're looking for windows this was truly an amazing company!!!"
    Customer: Sharon
    Date: 11/24/2021

  • "Job well done. When faced with a problem, they communicated and brought a speedy resolution."
    Customer: Rick
    Date: 11/10/2021

  • "My wife & I were very pleased with the work. We will recommend Parker Insulation to any of our friends who are considering spray foam. Thank You Ken!"
    Customer: Bobby
    Date: 09/08/2021

  • "Parker Insulation did a great job. They are very professional!"
    Customer: Cory
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "This is a very professional and efficient company. I call on a Wednesday and got serviced on Friday. We are very satisfied w/the finished product."
    Customer: Isom
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "They explained everything to me, and we’re done very quickly. Great job."
    Customer: Michol
    Date: 08/04/2021

  • "Great crew, efficient and amicable."
    Customer: Chris
    Date: 07/06/2021

  • "Ken and his folks at Parker did a great job for us!"
    Customer: Cory
    Date: 05/06/2021

Call today for a FREE estimate on your garage door 409-527-4683
Receive a FREE estimate and design consultation for all of your home projects when you come to the experts at Parker Insulation & Building Products. All of our workers are licensed and insured in order to give you the best service. Apply for Financing with First Financial
Are You Sure?
You are about to leave Parker Insulation & Building Products and enter a third-party site. Parker Insulation & Building Products and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page