Reviews

Summary

4.9/5 based on 13 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "It was everything I expected it was done exactly when they told it would be and they did a great job"
    Customer: Carol Koehler
    Date: 05/22/2019

  • "Great price and great work. Highly recommend!"
    Customer: Tracye Thibodeaux
    Date: 05/20/2019

  • "Price was great, install scheduled quickly & already see a difference in our house’s cooling system."
    Customer: Aaron & Megan Begnaud
    Date: 05/15/2019

  • "Did a good job. They arrived on time and finished the job fast. Cleaned up after themselves, too. I would recommend."
    Customer: Ryan Bieljeski
    Date: 05/14/2019

  • "Very professional, clean, fast, and most important price. We will be using them again.."
    Customer: Raider Builders
    Date: 04/09/2019

  • "Garage door was great. Windows were great. Keep up the good work."
    Customer: Jeff Bedair
    Date: 02/19/2019

  • "Ken and the staff were wonderful to work with. They were prompt, professional and handled a little glitch immediately. I would definitely use them again."
    Customer: Linda Bennett
    Date: 02/14/2019

  • "Everyone was very courteous and informative. I appreciated the prompt and effective service."
    Customer: Angie
    Date: 01/15/2019

  • "I have recently had the pleasure of working closely with Parker, and I couldn't be happier. Every single job I've enlisted them to complete has been done efficiently, professionally, and without incident. I look forward to continuing to work with them in the future."
    Customer: HB Custom Homes
    Date: 01/14/2019

  • "Ken Parker is the best. It took a while to get our vinyl siding replaced, but they did a outstanding job. We had one mishap when a nail hit my air conditioner freon line. Ken paid to get the line repaired as well as repairing the sheet rock. And yes he did the job at a fair price!"
    Customer: Ronald
    Date: 12/07/2018

Call today for a FREE estimate on your garage door 409-527-4683
Receive a FREE estimate and design consultation for all of your home projects when you come to the experts at Parker Insulation & Building Products. All of our workers are licensed and insured in order to give you the best service. Apply for Financing with First Financial
Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Parker Insulation and Building Products and enter a third-party site. Parker Insulation and Building Products and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page