Reviews

Summary

5/5 based on 24 ratings and reviews for service.


Reviews


  • "Technician was very professional and polite. He installed my new garage door opener very quickly and answered any questions I had."
    Customer: Tommy Sturrock
    Date: 10/09/2020

  • "Few delays with installation date, but excellent crew that came out. Awesome workers!"
    Customer: Lloyd Vance
    Date: 07/13/2020

  • "Another fantastic job by you guys! Y’all do the job right the first time. Really pleased with the product and the workmanship. Love the windows! Thank you all."
    Customer: Danny
    Date: 07/12/2020

  • "Parker did a great job with our spray foam!"
    Customer: Anita Hall
    Date: 06/09/2020

  • "Technician kept me updated on the time he would show up and did a great job."
    Customer: Dwayne Facemire
    Date: 05/08/2020

  • "I used Parker insulation and Building Products after a friend recommended them to me for my window replacement. The company had phenomenal customer service and provided wonderful work at a reasonable cost! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable company to replace windows on their home!"
    Customer: William
    Date: 01/29/2020

  • "Parker Insulation was fast and a lot cheaper than I thought!"
    Customer: Suzanne Freed
    Date: 01/08/2020

  • "Great service, fair price, professional installation. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable."
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 11/09/2019

  • "Excellent work! We used Parker to install our garage door and the foam insulation on our new construction. Then less than 10 months later we flooded from Imelda. Ken came out on the 1st day I called and within a week they were already on site redoing the foam. Everything went smoothly and well! Highly recommend"
    Customer: Neil
    Date: 11/08/2019

  • "Quick, professional service as always..."
    Customer: Linda Suddath
    Date: 08/08/2019

Call today for a FREE estimate on your garage door 409-527-4683
Receive a FREE estimate and design consultation for all of your home projects when you come to the experts at Parker Insulation & Building Products. All of our workers are licensed and insured in order to give you the best service. Apply for Financing with First Financial
Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Parker Insulation and Building Products and enter a third-party site. Parker Insulation and Building Products and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page